欢迎来到Bukh Global

欢迎访问Bukh Global Partners 的官方网站。我们一直为国内外的客户提供法律案件代理服务。我们的业务始于国内,如今已遍布全球。在Bukh Global Partners,我们拥有技术精湛、经验丰富的律师团队,可以解决您从咨询到代理的一切法律需求。

遇到法律问题?我们来帮您!

您是否身处困境,亟待法律帮助?别再犹豫,我们能帮您!

国际刑法是国际法的一部分,其内容包涵个体在被控国际罪行时所应承担的责任。目前并没有国际刑法的法典,因为各个国家都根据本国法律来判定国际犯罪,定罪依据可能以国家传统或者国际条约作为参照。因为法律的复杂性和重叠性,咨询一位在国际刑法方面经验丰富的律师是明智之选。

国际刑法中包含的罪行

被大部分国家公认的罪行叫“核心罪行”,包括战争罪、种族灭绝罪和单边侵略罪。反人权的罪行也常被纳入国际犯罪中。引渡,一般以条约的形式建立,受国际法制约。备受瞩目的跨国金融和网络犯罪也属于国际犯罪。

美国的国际犯罪及处罚

隶属于美国政府机构的司法部,负责处理该国所有涉及国际犯罪相关的案件。司法部有250亿美元的预算,由40个机构组成,是世界上最大的律师事务所,也是美国执行国际法的核心机构。

Bukh Global Partners: 专业处理国际犯罪

与国际刑法相关的事宜大多复杂难懂,让人无从下手。当面临国际犯罪相关的指控时,若是找错了刑事诉讼律师可就悔之晚矣。Bukh Global Partners的律师已为上百人作过代表,所辩护罪行包括触犯人权罪、洗钱罪、国际掳拐儿童罪、网络犯罪等。

更多关于国际家庭法的内容

每一次,我们的客户都能找到最合适的国际家庭法律师。针对客户的具体需要和情况,我们确保为之匹配最合适的国际家庭法专家。有合适的律师将为您节省时间和金钱。

BGP的全球存在,可以确保您拥有来自100多个国家的专家的完美支持。

国际家庭法律案件需要合理有效地尽快解决。必须认识到财务和情感方面存在的难题,才能获得最佳解决方案。国际因素可能使问题复杂化,这就让专家的指导显得更加必要。

BGP擅长离婚、子女抚养权、绑架、法律监管和执行等领域,并能保护您免受暴力和资产剥离。

一旦一位有经验的律师被指派给您,您可以高枕无忧了。因为他会帮您打赢官司。

BGP是一家全球知名、受人尊敬的公司。公司为国际客户提供法律辩护。我们已为众多国家的客户服务,我们团队高水准的律师可以从最初的案件咨询到最终的结案,全程指导您。

更多关于国际家庭法的内容

Welcome to Bukh Global

Welcome to Bukh Global Partners’ official website. We have been representing clients in local and international cases. Where we used to be local, we’ve expanded to help people worldwide. At Bukh Global Partners, we have highly skilled and experienced lawyers that can take care of your legal needs, from consultations to representation.

Got a Legal Issue? We Can Help!

Are you in trouble and want immediate help? Don’t hesitate to reach us, as we are open to help you.

International criminal law is a portion of international laws that includes the responsibility of an individual when charged with international crimes. There is no codified set of “international crimes,” as different countries define international crime through their filter of their own nation’s laws. The laws may be based on tradition of what is, or is not, acceptable in the country being discussed. The laws may also be based on international treaties. Because of the complexity and layering of laws, it is always wise to talk with an attorney experienced in international criminal law.

Crimes Covered by International Criminal Law

Crimes that are generally recognized as such by a majority of nations are called “core crimes.” Core crimes include war crimes, genocide and unilateral aggression. Crimes against humanity often are also considered international crimes. Extraditions, normally established by treaty, are governed by international law. High-profile financial and cyber crimes which cross international boundaries are international crimes as well.

International Crime and Punishment in the U.S.

An American government agency, The Department of Justice, handles all matters related to international crimes in the country. With a budget of $25 billion and comprised of 40 organizations, the DOJ is the world’s largest law office and the central agency for enforcement of international laws affecting the U.S.

Bukh Global Partners: Specializing in International Crime

Many of the matters related to international criminal law are complicated and difficult to understand and navigate. When faced with an accusation related to international crime, it is not a good time to realize you made the wrong choice in picking a criminal lawyer. The attorneys at Bukh Global Partners have represented hundreds of individuals charged with crimes ranging from violations of human rights, money laundering, international child abduction, cyber crime and other illegal activities.

More about International Family Law

Our International Family Law clients are linked with the most appropriate lawyer every time. We make sure to pair the client’s specific needs and circumstances with one of our specialists in International Family Law. Having the right attorney saves you time and money.

The international presence of BGP makes sure you have unparalleled access to expert advice in over 100 countries.

International Family Law issues need to be resolved quickly, sensibly and effectively. Financial and emotional challenges must be identified and managed to get the best possible resolution. International factors may complicate matters making expert guidance even more essential.

BGP specializes in divorce, child custody, abduction, maintenance and enforcement actions and can protect you against violence and asset stripping.

You can rest easy with the assurance that only an experienced attorney will be appointed to help you win your case.

BGP is a respected firm known globally for providing premiere legal defense to international clients. We have served hundreds of clients from many nations and our team of highly skilled attorneys can guide you through each step from the initial consultation through the conclusion of your case.

More about International Family Law