我们出色的团队

在Bukh Global Partners,我们尤为重视的是确保我们的律师都是业内最学识渊博且经验丰富的。根据您的需要,我们提供一流的顾问和律师。我们的律师诚实、忠诚并且会尽全力帮助您。从最开始到最后一秒,我们的律师都会陪在您身边,带您一步步前进。

我们的律师都是领域内的专家,而我们只聘请最好的人才。Bukh Global的目标是将您视作我们的第一要务,为您提供全球最佳的服务。我们技巧精湛的小组成员不仅是他们各自领域的专家,在专业中更是保持着最佳胜绩。

我们的专家小组

我们的法律专家小组有各个法律领域顶尖的律师。下面是总部的律师简介。我们的小组有着法律界最富盛名的几位专家。

Arkady Bukh, Esq

Partner, North America
+1 (212) 729-1632

Arkady Bukh,41岁,曾代表过近一百名国际客户。他在法庭上积极敏捷,能提供有充分根据,坚实可靠的法律咨询,是军火商、人贩子、网络罪犯和儿童色情贩辩护时的最佳律师选择。Bukh的名字世界闻名。

他最近备受关注的案子是为波士顿爆炸案嫌犯Dzhokar Tsarnaev的朋友Azamat Tazhayakov作代表律师。

Bukh的生活被分为两部分,一个是在华尔街上的工作室,一个是在布鲁克林区羊头湾附近的林荫道,而他在这两个世界都舒适自在。Bukh一家都是俄罗斯人,在他小时候举家迁至以色列。1992年Bukh搬到纽约,在纽约法学院完成了外国律师学位。

Viktor Smilianets

Counsel, CIS/Asia
+7 (985) 766-8759

是一位有着30年丰富专业经验的律师。他是俄罗斯莫斯科最大的律师委员会的创始人之一。

的专业领域时国际刑法、家庭法和针对全球公民的解决方案。

最后非常重要的一点,我们的律师助理

最后必须提到我们杰出的律师助理团队,离了他们,任何律师事务所都无法正常运转。他们的支持和协助让我们能在业内做到最好。拥有如此卓越的律师和律师助理队伍,请您放心,我们是您最好的选择!

Our Amazing Team

At Bukh Global Partners, we take special care to make sure that our attorneys are the most knowledgeable and experienced of the crowd. We offer top class consultants and lawyers in accordance with your case needs. Our attorneys are honest, loyal and will work their hardest to help you in your case. From the first moment to the very last, our attorneys will stand by your side every step of the way.

Our attorneys are experts in their fields and we hire nothing but the best. Our aim at Bukh Global is to make you our first priority and provide you with the best services that can be found across the globe. Our skilled team members are not only experts in their field but they also got have an excellent winning track record to back their expertise.

Our Panel of Experts

Our panel of legal experts includes top notch lawyers from all fields of law. Here we will give you a quick view of the attorneys residing at our headquarters. Our panel holds some of the most well-known names in the law world.

Arkady Bukh, Esq

Partner, North America
+1 (212) 729-1632

Arkady Bukh, 41, has represented almost one hundred major, international clients. Combining aggressive courtroom skills with his readiness to provide well-grounded, solid legal counsel, Bukh has become the attorney-of-choice for arms dealers, human smugglers, cyber criminals and hawkers of child porn. Bukh is known internationally.

His most recent, high-profile, case occurred when he represented Azamat Tazhayakov, a friend of accused Boston Marathon bombing suspect Dzhokar Tsarnaev.

Dividing his time between an office on Wall Street and a tree-lined avenue in Brooklyn’s Sheepshead Bay neighborhood, Bukh is comfortable, and at home, in both worlds. A Russian native, Bukh’s family relocated to Israel when he was a child. Bukh moved to New York in 1992 where he then completed the foreign lawyer program at NY Law School.

Viktor Smilianets

Counsel, CIS/Asia
+7 (985) 766-8759

Viktor Smilyanets is a veteran attorney with over 30 years of professional experience. He was the founder of one of the biggest lawyers boards in Moscow, Russia.

Viktor focuses on local and international criminal law, family law, as well as global citizenship solutions.

Last, but not the least, our Paralegals

Finally, we must mention our excellent team of paralegals. No law office can work without their help. Their excellent support and assistance makes sure that we do our very best in the field. With our excellent team of lawyers and paralegals, we make sure that you’re in the best of hands possible.