国际刑法的概念 

国际刑法是国际公法的一个子类别,指个体在被控国际罪行(即跨司法管辖权的罪行)时所应承担的责任。据专家介绍,实际上目前并没有国际普遍接受的国际罪行的定义。因此,不同国家会根据本国法律判定国际刑法。这些罪行可能根据不同国家或地区不被接受或非法的行为来判定,也可能根据国家、州或地区间的条约来判定。强烈建议您在进一步行动前先咨询国际刑事诉讼律师。

国际刑法中包含的罪行

国际刑法中包含的罪行广泛涵盖世界各地的刑事司法系统。这些罪行可以更恰当地被称作“核心罪行”,包括战争罪,种族灭绝罪和侵略罪。根据犯罪性质,对人权和妇女儿童权益的侵犯也可被认为是国际犯罪。引渡案件受国际法管辖,屡见不鲜的涉及跨国交易的金融犯罪也属于国际犯罪。国际上猖獗的反人类罪和对人权法的注重是国际刑法涵盖的的两大方面。

 

 

美国的国际犯罪和处罚

在美国,所有国际犯罪相关事宜都由 美国司法部. 处理。该国盛行的一大国际犯罪是 国际掳拐儿童. 即将儿童从美国非法迁移至其他国家,或将儿童从美国带至另一国家非法扣留,犯罪者常为儿童父母或其他家庭成员。

儿童掳拐和迁移常源于父母抚养权待判决。儿童的家长或家庭成员常将孩子掳拐出国,可能是为了逃离预定的抚养权听证会或逃避听证会结果。这种情况下的国际掳拐儿童案件很难解决,因为不是所有国家都认同美国的法律。您是否陷入了相似的情况?放心,Bukh Global Partners的服务能让您高枕无忧。

解决这样的国际犯罪需要仔细考虑州际法、联邦法和国际法。美国法律的 统一儿童监护管辖权和执行法案》《防止父母绑架法案》 涵盖了儿童掳拐相关犯罪的法律,还包括将儿童在州与州间和跨国界的非法迁移。但如果儿童被带到的国家不承认美国法律,这些法律是无效的。

国际刑事律师

我们非常理解国际刑法相关事宜是很复杂并且很难解决的。如果您选错了国际刑事律师,那更会难上加难。因此,聘请一位Bukh Global Partners的专业律师是您的明智之选,我们已解决了大量国际犯罪相关的案件,包括国际掳拐儿童,侵犯人权, 洗钱, 贩毒, 偷税漏税, 等。

您是否处于困境,亟需法律帮助?别再犹豫,我们随时为您服务!

The Concept of International Criminal Law

International criminal law is a sub category of public international laws that covers the responsibility of an individual charged with international (i.e., cross jurisdictional) crimes. According to experts, there is actually no universally accepted meaning of what international crimes are. Therefore, different countries may define international crimes in accordance with their own country laws. These crimes may be based on unacceptable or unlawful behavior from one country or territory to another. It may also be based on treaties between countries, states or territories. It is strongly advised to consult with an international criminal lawyer before taking on the next step.

Crimes Covered by the International Criminal Law

Crimes that are covered by the international criminal law span a wide range of criminal justice systems all over the world. These crimes can more appropriately be called “core crimes”. This includes war crimes, genocide, and aggression. Crimes against humanity, children and women may also be considered as international crimes depending on the nature of crime. Extradition cases are also considered to be governed by International law. High-profile financial crimes that involve multinational transactions fall into definition of an international crime. International prevalence of crimes against humanity and the focus on human rights laws are the two major aspects covered by the international criminal law.

International Crimes and Punishment in the United States

In the United States of America, all the matters related to international crimes are handled by the US Department of Justice. An example of international crime that is prevalent in the country is International Child Abduction. International Child Abduction is defined as the wrongful removal of a child from the United States. It may also apply to the wrongful retention of a child from the United States in another country usually done by any of the parents or a family member of the child.

The abduction and removal of the child from the country usually stems from a pending order of parental custody. The parent or the family member of the child usually abducts the child and takes the child out of the country. It may be done in an effort to escape a scheduled custody hearing or the result of a hearing. International Child Abduction in such cases could be very difficult to resolve. This is due to the fact that not all countries support laws of the United States. Are you into a similar kind of situation? You would have peace of mind if you could hire the services of Bukh Global Partners.

Resolution of this international crime is done through a careful consideration of state, federal and international laws. The Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act together with the Parental Kidnapping Prevention Act are the two US laws that cover crimes regarding child abductions. It also handles the wrongful removal of a child from one state to another and across international boundaries. However these laws have no effect when a child is taken in a country that does not recognize the court orders created under US laws.

Bukh Global Partners: International Criminal Attorneys

We understand it very well that some of the matters related to internal criminal laws are very complicated and hard to resolve. Your wrong choice of the international criminal lawyer can make it worst for you. Therefore, it is advisable to hire one of the expert lawyers of the Bukh Global Partners as we have resolved a number of cases including international child abduction, violation of human rights, money laundering, drug trafficking, tax evasion, and various other international crimes.

Are you in trouble and want immediate help? Don’t hesitate to reach us, as we are open to help you any time.